Monday, 16 May 2016

Yellowish nature shapes

.

Sunday, 15 May 2016

Spending a day by the ocean

It was one of those perfect days (even for the fish = we didn't catch any).

Wednesday, 11 May 2016

Monday, 9 May 2016

Friday, 6 May 2016

A sneak peek

Here's my workstudio. 50 m2, 3 rooms (two of them without windows). First I thought I had too much space almost, but now it is getting more and more things here and less space. I always have a plan for organizing it all a bit better... but....

.

Tuesday, 12 April 2016

Amarela

Friday, 8 April 2016

Verde

.

Wednesday, 6 April 2016

Vermelha

Thursday, 31 March 2016

I'm in Lisbon

I'm in Lisbon, doing just about nothing :-)

.

Friday, 25 March 2016

Snooping around

Is there any better place than someone elses studio!? This is Anna Unsgaard's.

.

Wednesday, 23 March 2016

Lost and found

Erika Åberg (på nätet också känd som Wynja) och Frida Arnqvist Engström (Kurbits) har startat en pod som dom kallar Görbart. Först ut är ett prat med Cilla Ramnek. Hurra hurra, ser fram emot nästa med spänning.

.

Monday, 21 March 2016

The yearly semla post, I know you've been waiting

I wish I though of that - The Jealous Curator, such a great idea! There is a podcast with me giggeling here...

.

Friday, 18 March 2016

Set no 2

Finally! Cup set no 2 is here. Another collaboration between Karin Eriksson (Manos) and me. We hope you'll like them.

.

Sunday, 28 February 2016

Thursday, 25 February 2016

Paper people

Paper people, waiting for a place to live and act in.

.