Thursday, 21 August 2014

Screenprints for sale

I'm not sure why it took so long, but here they are the two screenprints printed at CPS!
Printed on 290 gram paper, size 70 x 50 cm / 27.5 x 19.6 inches - price 300 Euro / 400 US dollar.
The top one is printed in 7 colours and the second one in 9 colours.

e-mail me if you are interested - camilla at camillaengman dot c om

.

Monday, 18 August 2014

Thursday, 14 August 2014

Studio

Outside and inside my studio. Time to let summer go and to start working. I am looking forward to it.

.

Tuesday, 12 August 2014

Bookmarks

I found some old bookmarks at a fleemarket.

.

Tuesday, 5 August 2014

Show opening friday at Konstepidemin

A great day/evening/night at Konstepidemin (the area were I have my studio, lucky me :-)

.

Thursday, 31 July 2014

It's summer indeed

Warm summer nights and lazy days...

.

Wednesday, 30 July 2014

Thursday, 24 July 2014

Hot summer days

.

Monday, 21 July 2014

Berlin

Until next time

.

Monday, 7 July 2014

The west coast

Sweden is spectacular this time of the year.
Regardless, I'm heading to Berlin, but only for vacation this time.

.

Wednesday, 2 July 2014

Trollhättans Konsthall

"Nature: A Good Idea" at Trollhättans Konsthall. I was helping Anne to carry things and saw the exhibition grow up. On the last two photos you can see Goran Assanpour's and Anne Pira'swork.

.

Wednesday, 25 June 2014

Handling

.

Thursday, 19 June 2014

My studiowall right now

I think I'll be working most of the summer. I'm looking forward to it, I kind of like working when I'm not "supposed" to, when the weather is too good and everyone else is on vacation.

.

Monday, 16 June 2014

Gardenparty

Is that time of the year.

.

Tuesday, 10 June 2014

Building

.